Column of the Editor

Gennadiy Kotelnikov — editor-in-chief of the journal «Science and innovations in medicine», rector of Samara State Medical University, academician of  Russian Academy of  Sciences, recipient of the State Prize and the Prize of the Russian Federation Government, Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, professor

 

Dear colleagues!

On the eve of the memorable date — the 95th anniversary of Academician IB Soldatov, as well as the forthcoming 100th anniversary of the Department and Clinic of Otorhinolaryngology of Samara State Medical University, we prepared a thematic issue devoted to modern aspects of otorhinolaryngology.

The scientific and pedagogical school of otorhinolaryngologists, created at Samara State Medical University by Academician Igor Borisovich Soldatov, is well-known not only in Russia, but also abroad. Taking charge of the Department in 1961, Igor Soldatov organized audiological and phoniatric services in the region, contributed to the active development of problems of ENT-oncology and occupational pathology.

Graduates and followers of the scientific and pedagogical school of Academician IB Soldatov are distinguished not only by the high level of professionalism and dedication, but also by careful attitude towards the Teachers.

Today otorhinolaryngology is represented by innovative trends of ear and upper respiratory tract surgery, modern equipment, integration and interdisciplinary interaction in the development of new technologies for science and practical medicine.

Kotelnikov GP

Request

Send an online application form to the publication

Send

Колонка главного редактора

Геннадий Петрович Котельников — главный редактор журнала «Наука и инновации в медицине», ректор Самарского государственного медицинского университета, академик РАН, лауреат Государственной премии РФ, дважды лауреат премии Правительства РФ, заслуженный деятель науки РФ, профессор

 

Уважаемые коллеги!

В преддверии памятной даты — 95-летия со дня рождения академика И. Б. Солдатова, а также предстоящего 100-летнего юбилея кафедры и клиники оториноларингологии СамГМУ мы подготовили тематический номер, посвященный современным аспектам оториноларингологии.

Научно-педагогическая школа оториноларингологов, созданная в СамГМУ академиком И. Б. Солдатовым, хорошо известна не только в России, но и за рубежом. Возглавив кафедру в 1961 году, он организовал сурдологическую и фониатрическую службы в регионе, способствовал активному развитию вопросов ЛОР-онкологии и профпатологии.

Выпускников и последователей этой научно-педагогической школы отличают не только высокий уровень профессионализма и самоотдачи, но и бережное отношение к Учителям.

Оториноларингология сегодня — это инновационные направления хирургии уха и верхних дыхательных путей, современное оборудование, интеграция и междисциплинарное взаимодействие в разработке новых технологий для науки и практического здравоохранения.

Г. П. Котельников

Заявка

Отправьте онлайн-заявку на публикацию

Оформить