Editor's Note

Dear colleagues!

On the eve of the memorable date — the 95th anniversary of Academician IB Soldatov, as well as the forthcoming 100th anniversary of the Department and Clinic of Otorhinolaryngology of Samara State Medical University, we prepared a thematic issue devoted to modern aspects of otorhinolaryngology.

The scientific and pedagogical school of otorhinolaryngologists, created at Samara State Medical University by Academician Igor Borisovich Soldatov, is well-known not only in Russia, but also abroad. Taking charge of the Department in 1961, Igor Soldatov organized audiological and phoniatric services in the region, contributed to the active development of problems of ENT-oncology and occupational pathology.

Read full article

Gennadiy Kotelnikov

editor-in-chief of the journal «Science and innovations in medicine», rector of Samara State Medical University, academician of Russian Academy of Sciences, recipient of the State Prize and the Prize of the Russian Federation Government, Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, professor

News
View all

Search by:

Request

Send an online application form to the publication

Send

Главный редактор

Уважаемые коллеги!

В преддверии памятной даты — 95-летия со дня рождения академика И. Б. Солдатова, а также предстоящего 100-летнего юбилея кафедры и клиники оториноларингологии СамГМУ мы подготовили тематический номер, посвященный современным аспектам оториноларингологии.

Научно-педагогическая школа оториноларингологов, созданная в СамГМУ академиком И. Б. Солдатовым, хорошо известна не только в России, но и за рубежом. Возглавив кафедру в 1961 году, он организовал сурдологическую и фониатрическую службы в регионе, способствовал активному развитию вопросов ЛОР-онкологии и профпатологии.

Читать полностью

Геннадий Петрович Котельников

главный редактор журнала «Наука и инновации в медицине», ректор Самарского государственного медицинского университета, академик РАН, лауреат Государственной премии РФ, дважды лауреат премии Правительства РФ, заслуженный деятель науки РФ, профессор

Новости
Архив новостей
Заявка

Отправьте онлайн-заявку на публикацию

Оформить